Social Media

So I’m giving in and joining the Facebook crowd. I’ve had a personal page for 3 years now and I have my Nik’s Naks page (which I haven’t posted in since Christmas), but now I’ve created a page for my blog. A most of my family doesn’t know I even have a blog and for some reason it kind of makes me feel weird to think about them reading it, so I don’t post blog updates to my personal FB page. I figure my Heart Journey page will be a place to post updates, links to things that catch my interest (that I know my personal FB friends probably would not be interested in), and whatever else pops to mind. If you’re interested in following my FB page, you can either click on the “Like” button in the right sidebar, or you can follow this link: Heart Journey on Facebook

Leave a comment

Filed under Facebook

Leave a Reply

