Halloween 2011

I know I haven’t posted anything in over a week, for which I apologize. I hope to get a post together soon. Things have just been crazy busy lately. I did want to share a bit of our Halloween with you all, though. We had a great time going trick or treating with our friends at “Scare on the Square.” Afterward, we got to go to PetSmart (Lucas’s reward for staying dry all weekend!) and McDonald’s (Kyla’s reward for staying dry!). A wonderful, fun filled evening!

Click to play this Smilebox collage
Create your own collage - Powered by Smilebox
Free picture collage created with Smilebox

Tomorrow is N’s surgery, so prayers are certainly appreciated! Thanks in advance. And I promise to post more soon.

1 Comment

Filed under friends, fun, husband, Parenting, photography, potty training, socializing, toddlers

One response to “Halloween 2011

  1. Will be thinking of your family tomorrow. Hope the surgery is easy!
    I’m glad you posted, I miss not reading about your kids 🙂

Leave a Reply

