I Heart Faces- Best of May 2011

Boy is this a hard one! I have SO many favorites from this month. I’ve been getting better with my new camera (not perfect, mind you, but better) and I’m really loving the way many pictures have turned out. And of course, when you’re taking pictures of your kids, what’s not to love? Since we’re only allowed to post one picture, it took a long time to decide. I had to recruit N to help me because I just couldn’t decide. Here is N’s favorite photo from the month of May 2011.

May Favorite

This week is “People’s Choice” so feel free to take a look at all the other entries at I Heart Faces and vote for your favorite! **Note: Voting opens Thursday, June 2.**

2 Comments

Filed under I Heart Faces, photography

2 responses to “I Heart Faces- Best of May 2011

  1. Good choice! She has the prettiest eyes! I love this face! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Tammy

    thanks for leaving me a comment! i appreciate that! i also agree that photo’s of our kids are the best photo’s…..everything to love about them! N picked a sweet picture! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

