2011 Video Race Entry

Our video screened last night with in the Hollywood category (teams with more than 5 members). I’m proud to report that for the 5th year in a row (6th year total) we have advanced to the finals! We will screen again on Monday against 5 other “Hollywood” teams and find out that night if we place. Since I didn’t get to go to the screening (see the post immediately before this one), I look forward to seeing some of the other films.

Without further ado, here is this year’s Smoking Crayolas entry:
Ruff Day

Enjoy!

2 Comments

Filed under friends, fun, husband, photography

2 responses to “2011 Video Race Entry

  1. Ok, I just watched your video and it was really good!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ You guys are so creative. The funniest part is Hershey was sitting here begging to go outside the whole time. But I didn’t let him out until I was done with the video. Haha…great job guys! I hope you win in the finals!!

  2. jadine

    What a hoot! I loved the concept, the skid into the kitchen cupboards, and the drinking from the toilet ๐Ÿ™‚ I bet dog-voice guy had a sore uvula after making this video! High-five to you all!

Leave a Reply

