You Capture- Smiles

I haven’t taken nearly as many pictures this week as I had expected to. The twins have been getting on my last nerve the last few days and my head has been throbbing. So if there are any smiles to be seen, they aren’t from me! Well, not many, anyway. However, we did have a fun time at a play group last Thursday. They loved seeing the bunnies and chicks. These are some of my favorite smiles from that day.

Lucas Smiles
Kyla Smiles
Emily Smiles

To see other interpretations of this week’s You Capture challenge, visit:
Photobucket

2 Comments

Filed under friends, fun, photography, socializing, toddlers, You Capture

2 responses to “You Capture- Smiles

  1. Carrie

    That was so much fun! I love these pictures!

  2. I love these photos…especially the second one! These are great!

Leave a Reply

