New look

I’ve been getting bored with the way my blog has looked for some time now and finally decided to do something about it. I’m still not 100% happy with it, so you may see it change a few times in the coming days. Any feedback is welcome. What works? What doesn’t? What would you do differently?

You’ll see that I’ve added an “About” and “Glossary” page that you can get to from the tabs at the top. And I’ve gotten rid of some of the clutter on the right. Hopefully things will look more clean as I get things settled. I also made the custom header. I’m not sure if it’s quite right, though. But I do love those pics!

Leave a comment

Filed under planning

Leave a Reply

