You Capture- Body Parts

Recently, I’ve been getting very “into” photography. I’ve been involved in a photography play group since November and I’ve learned quite a bit about what I don’t know about photography. 😉 I’m trying to improve.

I found a blog that has a weekly photo challenge and I am going to try to do them as often as possible. They are “due” each Wednesday, so I’m late this time, but better late than never, right? Here is my very first You Capture challenge. The theme was “Body Parts (keep it clean, folks).” I chose to focus on “mouths.”

Lucas's Mouth

Apparently it's hard to get the cake INTO his mouth.

Kyla's Mouth

Fingers are much easier to get into a mouth than cake...

For more You Capture participants, visit I Should Be Folding Laundry
Photobucket

1 Comment

Filed under photography, You Capture

One response to “You Capture- Body Parts

  1. What a cute pictures, love the cake shots 😉
    Love, Renée

Leave a Reply

