Dairy update

This is just going to be a quick one because I feel yucky still from this afternoon.

  • Pumped 7 times: 1 AM, 5 AM, 8 AM, 11 AM, 3 PM, 6:30 PM, 9:30 PM
  • Got a total of 1 oz (for real this time).
  • Took More Milk Plus and Goat’s Rue 1 cap 4 times.
  • Drank Mother’s Milk tea, two cups.
  • Ate whole oat cereal for breakfast.

I’m pretty pleased with the progress. But with the way I’m feeling right now I think I’m going to skip the 1 AM pumping tonight. I hope some uninterrupted sleep will help me to feel better.

Leave a comment

Filed under lactation

Leave a Reply

