Awesome!

Well, just as I was on the way out the door I got a phone call from the nurse (not Ronda. She got married today and won’t be back until after ER). She said that my estrogen is 1,000-something (I don’t remember the exact number) and that I am responding VERY well, so I’m to reduce my Gonal F again. I started on 300 units and on Thursday went down to 225. Now I’m going down to 150. I asked her exactly how many follicles I had and she said there were nine on the right and ten on the left! 😮 I’m just amazed! LD called me an over achiever… It’s true. I won’t deny it. I’ve always wanted to be among the “best.” 😉

Only 5 days to ER!!!! 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under doctor's appts., emotions, hope, progress

Leave a Reply

