Master plan

LD and I have agreed it’s time to gang up on Ronda. πŸ˜‰ We’re anxious to find out our calendar and we didn’t hear anything today. Seriously, how long should it take? Isn’t it pretty standard? Okay, maybe we’re being a little overanxious. At any rate, LD is going to call in the morning (probably leaving a message, as we’ve yet to actually get her when we call) and I will email her. I plan to also ask about the meds and the ordering status. I had told her that we could go ahead and order the meds last week and I’ve heard nothing. I figure that will sound less anxious and more inquiring. Since I would have expected to hear something by now. Hopefully we’ll have some news to report by tomorrow’s end! πŸ˜€

Leave a comment

Filed under planning, waiting

Leave a Reply

