Nice friends…

I am such a lucky person. I feel like everything is just falling into place so nicely. A week or so ago I had a friend (who’s surro is now pregnant- woo hoo! 😀 ) email me and tell me she has an entire cycle’s worth of meds left over and she wanted to know if I’d be willing to buy them from her at a much cheaper price than I would normally pay (like $100 less per box! 😮 ). So I called up the nurse at Dr. C’s office and asked what meds I’d be taking. The most expensive one, gonal f, is the one my friend has 5 boxes of! 😀 So I’ll be able to get all that I need and save money in the process. Woo hoo! God is good. 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under friends, money, planning, progress

Leave a Reply

