Going well…

I’m happy to report I have not had any of the side effects that others have reported from being on clomid. Which is great because who wants to feel like they’re in a fog, be moody, or have hot flashes??? But it makes me wonder if there’s something wrong… I know it’s silly to think that, but if everyone else gets those things, why haven’t I? Not that I want them… Oh, this is so confusing!

Here’s what I’m going to tell myself: Those women were using clomid because they had unexplained infertility. I have no evidence that my fertility is compromised (only a doctor’s sneaky suspicion). Therefore, the meds effected them differently and I have nothing to worry about! 😀 (I hope that’s true!)

Leave a comment

Filed under hope, progress, waiting

Leave a Reply

