Whoa!

I just asked N a hypothetical question. I asked him “If you take money out of the equation, what’s the soonest you’d be ‘ready’ to do surrogacy?”

His answer: “If money wasn’t involved? I’d be willing to do it this year.”

WHOA! I did NOT expect that answer. But boy does it have me smiling. 🙂

He asked me if I had something in mind and I told him not exactly, but I had been trying to figure out ways we could get the money together sooner. I also told him about LD’s and my crazy scheming to figure out the “perfect” transfer date of October 7th. He didn’t look opposed! Ack! 😀 AND he also said something about working extra shifts to help get more money together. I am SO glad I bit the bullet and asked that question. I’m over the moon! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under hope, husband

Leave a Reply

