Shouldn’t have worried…

The surro who’s ad I responded to has not replied at all. Guess I shouldn’t have been worried. Now I just need to avoid looking at any ads so I am not tempted to respond to any more. January is not that far away and I can certainly wait (if somewhat impatiently) to be able to talk to N about what it is we truly want. And I want to make sure that he is aware of any girls I talk with so he can be a part of the decision as well. After all, we’re in this together.

Leave a comment

Filed under waiting

Leave a Reply

